Just a little question.
I've made a safety copy of an original software that was on 4 floppy disks to 4 brand new formated floppy.
I've used the diskcopy that is in the context menu(right-click) to make the operation.
Is it possible, that when I'll reuse the original
disks, that I can see a copy of the disks has been done.
Is there something on the original that could keep
somewhere, a record that a copy has been made. Some kind of copyright protection?
Detail:I've forgot to check if the originals were write protected. So, may be they weren't.